Client Page Overview
When you invite a client to collaborate with your team on Yalla, they join your Yalla organization as a guest. When a guest logs into your Yalla organization they will see a page similar to what you see when you log in, but it will be tailored to the client. On the client page, a client will see:
- All priorities associated with that client.
- All centralized discussion with the team and the client
- Any uploaded files associated with that client
- Any forwarded emails to the client account
- Chat button for easy access to chatting with the team assigned to work on the client
When the client logs in, they’ll also see the members of your team that are assigned to work on that client.